Journey Through the Bible – Unit 08


9 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 199-100-800 Category:



Lessons from the books of Matthew through John. (96 Pages)

Each Student Lesson Book is comprised of 18 lessons, meant to be covered one week at a time, for a total of 18 weeks. Each of the 18 lessons includes…

  • A simple outline
  • A few daily morning revival verses related to the week’s topic
  • A hymn
  • A “Companion Meeting” section, which included a short excerpt from the ministry related to the week’s topic as well as a few questions meant to spark fellowship in a small group atmosphere to help further digest and enjoy the weekly topic.
  • A one-year daily Bible reading schedule
  • A three-year daily Bible reading schedule
  • A suggested reading schedule of ministry books from 7th to 12th grade

Additional information

Weight 140 g